Organisation and Officers

Home / About / Organisation and Officers

Executive Committee

Professor Bryan Markey, President, Member of the Examination Committee
Professor Nicola Decaro, Vice President, Chairman of the Education Committee
Prof Ioannis – John Ikonomopoulos, Past President, Chairman of the Examination Committee
Dr Dorina Timofte, Secretary
Dr Matjaz Ocepek, Officer

Certification and Credentials Committee

Libby Graham, Chair

Residents Committee